DATE 2022 DAY EVENT LOCATION JUDGE
9 Jan Sun Boston (No CCs) Peterborough Sarah Maddison
06 Feb Sun Manchester Stafford Sheila Byers
20 Feb Sun Northern KCS Club B.A.D. Grenoside
26 Feb Sat KCS Association Peopleton Marianna Esposito
12 March Sat UK Toy dog Stafford Ruth Mochrie
20 March Sun Northern KCS Club AGM Grenoside
26 March Sat KCS Club Stafford Liz Stannard
16 April Sat Northern KCS Club Grenoside George Farmer
22 April Fri WELKS Malvern Vanessa Cox
05 May Thur Birmingham National Stafford Joyce Wilson
22 May Sun SKC Ingliston Bert Easdon
27 May Fri Bath Bath Nigel Marsh
04 June Sat Southern Counties Newbury Ian Sidgwick
09 June Thur 3 Counties Malvern Ellen Loynd
18 June Sat Border Union Kelso Liz Rushton
24 June Fri Blackpool Inskip, near  Preston tbc
01 July Fri Windsor Windsor Kevan Berry
09 July Sat East of England (No CCs) Peterborough Tbc
23 July Sat Leeds Harewood House David Moger
30 July Sat KCS Club Baginton Olga Dolejsova
05 August Fri Paignton Exeter Brian Rix
15 August Mon Bournemouth Wimborne Mea Kendall
20 August Sat WKC Builth Wells Tony Allcock OBE
26 August Fri Driffield Wetherby Caroline Gurtner
02 September Fri City of Birmingham Stoneleigh Diane Searle
09 September Fri Richmond Guildford tbc
11 September Sun Northern KCS Club Open Show Grenoside Elaine McInally
18 September Sun Darlington Ripon Nick Gourley
18 September Sun KCS Club Open Show With Darlington Rafael Salgeuro
25 September Sun Belfast Belfast tbc
02 October Sun SKC Ingliston tbc
09 October Sun SWKA Builth Wells Wendy Waters
30 October Sun Midland Counties Stafford Tom Mather
05 November Sat KCS Association Peopleton Tracy Jackson
10 December Sat LKA NEC B’ham Tbc